Our Company‎ > ‎

    Our Staff

    Please feel free to email us or phone us at 907-747-8887
    Showing 7 items
    NameTitleExtensionEmail
    Sort 
     
    Sort 
     
    Sort 
     
    Sort 
     
    Carole Helem Office Manager x20 carole@sitkaelectric.com 
    Ken Helem President / Estimator x28 ken@sitkaelectric.com 
    Kathy Foster Office Clerk x29 kathy@sitkaelectric.com 
    Shawn Gillaspey Project Manager / Estimator x27 shawng@sitkaelectric.com 
    Doug Helem Project Manager x22 doug@sitkaelectric.com 
    Jeff Helem Residential / Project Superintendent   jeff@sitkaelectric.com 
    Ron Conner Controls / Project Manager x23 ron@sitkaelectric.com 
    Showing 7 items