Our Company‎ > ‎

Our Staff

Please feel free to email us or phone us at 907-747-8887
Showing 9 items
NAMETITLEExtensionEMAIL
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NAMETITLEExtensionEMAIL
Carole Helem Office Manager x20 carole@sitkaelectric.com 
Ken Helem President / Estimator x28 ken@sitkaelectric.com 
Jeff Helem Residential / Project Superintendent   jeff@sitkaelectric.com 
Ron Conner Controls / Project Manager x23 ron@sitkaelectric.com 
    
Tory Markegard Project manager  tory@sitkaelectric.com 
Shawn Gillaspey Project Manager  x27 shawng@sitkaelectric.com 
Doug Helem Lead Project Manager / Estimator x22 doug@sitkaelectric.com 
Kathy Foster Accounting x29 kathy@sitkaelectric.com 
Showing 9 items